Board Members

Phillips Elementary PTA Board 2017 – 2018

 

President – April Roche  aprilroche@yahoo.com

1st Vice President, Membership – Julie Moses  jacywhit1972@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President, Ways and Means (Fundraising) – Stacy Tompkins  ptastacy@gmail.com

3rd Vice President, Programs – Cheryl Barnett cherylmbarnett@gmail.com

Treasurer – Leonie Simo phillipstreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary – Steve Sosbee  steve@sosbee.net

Parliamentarian – Thulasi Muttoju thulasimuttoju@gmail.com

Hospitality – LaToya Shelton toyashelton@hotmail.com

Communications/Newsletter – Cristi Van Hoff jcbintexas08@yahoo.com

Website/Technology – Akansha Chauhan akansha11@gmail.com

Cultural Arts/Reflections  Hanna Chun hannapark84@gmail.com

Book Fair – Colleen Sosbee  colleen@sosbee.net 

Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN

Room Parent Coordinator – Myeshia Watts  myeshiawatts@outlook.com

Environmental – Lanna Mayben ibmayben@mac.com

Store Programs – Chris Milligan christopher_I_milligan@fanniemae.com / phillipsstoreprograms@gmail.com

Mini-Grants – Angela Wilkin awilkin@fccfinance.com

Teacher Liaison –  Christen Christie christiec@friscoisd.org

WatchD.O.G.S. – Tony Shelton mrtonyshelton@hotmail.com / phillipswatchdogs@gmail.com

Council Delegate – Kay Buchanan kanderic.buchanan@gmail.com

Spirit Wear/School Store – Kristen Jasper kristen.jasper@gmail.com

SAGE – Archana Purini archana.purini@gmail.com

Inclusivity (Multicultural) – Akansha Chauhan akansha11@gmail.com

Healthy Lifestyles – Kimberly Running kim.running@gmail.com